We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George & Bob's Service
585-266-9473
3392 St. Paul Blvd
Rochester, NY 14617
43.218206 -77.605074
http://georgeandbobs.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
514 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marjorie 06/15/2018
George and Bob Service always fix what needs it in a timely manner. There is always a call with an accurate estimate before a major repair. The owner and staff are kind and courteous and do a great job of explaining problems and fixes. This place is a 5 star gem of a business!!!
  Chris 06/14/2018
Loyal and trustworthy!
  Mike 06/07/2018
Have been a long time customer of G&B. Nice people, local business. +++
  Andy 05/31/2018
  Peter 05/10/2018
  Jackie 05/04/2018
Best auto repair in Irondequoit! My entire family has used them for years. Reliable, honest, professional and experienced service and reasonably priced.
  Bob 05/03/2018
  Lindsey 04/19/2018
Very knowledgeable and skilled staff, super friendly as well. I?ll definitely go back and recommend others go too!!!
  Brian 04/14/2018
We are always pleased with the service ours cars are given at George and Bobs! It is so great to have a repair shop righti in our neighborhood that we can count on!
  Suzanne 04/08/2018
Always a good experience. A recent repair required that I go to a dealer. They spent a good amount of time looking over the car and didn't charge me for the information. I always start with them.
  Neil 04/06/2018
  James 04/05/2018
Have been going to George and Bob's for almost 11 years and they are the most friendly and honest guys in town!
  Mary 03/29/2018
  Tk 03/16/2018
Excellent service, always!
  Aaron 03/08/2018
George and Bob?s was fast, accommodating, honest and priced reasonably. But what?s more, they displayed integrity when reviewing the prior work from another shop by not talking poorly about them. Integrity and outstanding service is often hard to come by, they earned a new customer!
  Joseph 03/01/2018
Great service and reasonable cost of work
  Mary 03/01/2018
Great service as always, what a gem we have in our neighborhood!
  Tk 02/08/2018
Friendly and competent service always.
  Jim 02/08/2018
They are Great people to work with ! You can always trust that the work will be done correctly at a fair price.
  Cory 01/25/2018
Dave was great. Clutch slave cylinder blew in my truck. Estimate was very reasonable and he got me in very fast. Job was done on time and no surprises from the estimate. Also, without me asking, they saved all the replaced parts for me to inspect. Definitely recommend George & Bobs!
Total page: 26
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
585-266-9473
near by local auto car shop
3392 St. Paul Blvd
Rochester, NY 14617
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo