We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George & Bob's Service
585-266-9473
3392 St. Paul Blvd
Rochester, NY 14617
43.218206 -77.605074
http://georgeandbobs.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
491 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cp 12/07/2017
A real gem in the neighborhood. They are always willing to go the extra mile for a customer, including driving them to their home. They will look at a car you are thinking of buying and give you an honest answer about it. Great people.
  John 12/07/2017
  Chris 11/16/2017
  Sonja 11/09/2017
Five being the highest rating, I would definitely rate George and Bob"s a 5. They were courteous, made a timely repair, and all for a reasonable charge. Sonja Shelton
  Melissa 11/03/2017
  June 11/02/2017
  Shawna 11/02/2017
Always great service!
  M.A. 10/19/2017
Friendly and efficient!
  Jim 10/19/2017
  Lou 10/15/2017
  Vilma 10/06/2017
  Herman 10/06/2017
George and Bob's is truly the best garage I have ever dealt with. Always 100% fair and honest. I had no trouble getting an appt for an inspection last month and getting the work done that day we needed to pass. The car was even ready before I expected. Thank you!
  Gene 10/06/2017
Very honest shop. Had a wheel bearing replaced about 10 months ago, went in for my inspection and they said it didn?t look right so they replaced it at no charge. Everyone is always very friendly.
  Paul 10/05/2017
An awesome business to do business with. ? Top rate mechanics ? Honest ? Trustworthy I?ve been a customer for almost 8 years and it?s total peace of mind when I need to get any of our autos serviced. Best off the Best.
  Steve 09/28/2017
  Duffy 09/14/2017
  Bob 09/08/2017
  Bob 09/08/2017
  Douglas 09/08/2017
  Scott 09/08/2017
Total page: 25
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
585-266-9473
near by local auto car shop
3392 St. Paul Blvd
Rochester, NY 14617
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo