We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George & Bob's Service
585-266-9473
3392 St. Paul Blvd
Rochester, NY 14617
43.218206 -77.605074
http://georgeandbobs.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
525 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 08/13/2018
Always great service... I recommend G&B to all .....
  Douglas 08/10/2018
A Great Place to work with !!!!!!!
  Thomas 08/09/2018
Thanks for excellent, honest, timely SUV repairs and maintenance.
  Chris 08/09/2018
  James 08/03/2018
Service was great! We were able to get our car in for an oil change before a long car trip on short notice. Thanks for always being accommodating and helpful!
  Anne 08/02/2018
  Paul 07/19/2018
  David J. 07/07/2018
  Gary 07/01/2018
always do any outstanding job !!!!!
  Mike 06/28/2018
George and Bob's is a great garage with great people. It's so nice to have a local mechanic that I trust. They always do great work at a fair price.
  Katha 06/20/2018
great service
  Marjorie 06/15/2018
George and Bob Service always fix what needs it in a timely manner. There is always a call with an accurate estimate before a major repair. The owner and staff are kind and courteous and do a great job of explaining problems and fixes. This place is a 5 star gem of a business!!!
  Chris 06/14/2018
Loyal and trustworthy!
  Mike 06/07/2018
Have been a long time customer of G&B. Nice people, local business. +++
  Andy 05/31/2018
  Peter 05/10/2018
  Jackie 05/04/2018
Best auto repair in Irondequoit! My entire family has used them for years. Reliable, honest, professional and experienced service and reasonably priced.
  Bob 05/03/2018
  Lindsey 04/19/2018
Very knowledgeable and skilled staff, super friendly as well. I?ll definitely go back and recommend others go too!!!
  Brian 04/14/2018
We are always pleased with the service ours cars are given at George and Bobs! It is so great to have a repair shop righti in our neighborhood that we can count on!
Total page: 27
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
585-266-9473
near by local auto car shop
3392 St. Paul Blvd
Rochester, NY 14617
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo